GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

12/06/2021 12:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 11:00 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following: 1 Wood Cabinet with shelving unit on top, 60 W x 38 D x 66 T, weight unknown; 1 Black Metal Storage Cabinet, Estimated weight 156 lbs., 36 W x 18 D x 78 T; and 1 Dark Laminate Metal Cabinet, 60 W x 18 D x 29.5 T, weight unknown. Purchase only includes the office furniture. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to inspect and remove contact Sage Joyce at (406) 422-7527 or Sage.L.Joyce@usace.army.mil. Appointment times Mon-Fri, 8:00AM -4:00PM, except federal holidays. NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE COMPLETELY REMOVED FROM THE FACILITY PRIOR TO 4PM, 30 DECEMBER 2021. W59XQG1323MD017

12/06/2021 11:50 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 10:50 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following: 1 Wood Laminate Metal Table, 48 W x 30 D x 27 T; 1 Dark Wood Laminate Table, 60 W x 30 D x 29.5 T; 1 Walnut Laminate and particle board conference table, 97 L x 42 W. Weight unknown. Purchase only includes the office furniture. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to inspect and remove contact Sage Joyce at (406) 422-7527 or Sage.L.Joyce@usace.army.mil. Appointment times Mon-Fri, 8:00AM -4:00PM, except federal holidays. NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE COMPLETELY REMOVED FROM THE FACILITY PRIOR TO 4PM, 30 DECEMBER 2021. W59XQG1323MD016

12/06/2021 11:40 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 10:40 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of 14 swivel chairs, grey fabric, 24 x 24 . Weight unknown. Purchase only includes the office furniture. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to inspect and remove contact Sage Joyce at (406) 422-7527 or Sage.L.Joyce@usace.army.mil. Appointment times Mon-Fri, 8:00AM -4:00PM, except federal holidays. NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE COMPLETELY REMOVED FROM THE FACILITY PRIOR TO 4PM, 30 DECEMBER 2021. W59XQG1323MD015

12/06/2021 11:30 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 10:30 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of 14 various sized desks, mix of wood and steel as follows: 1 Dark Laminate Wood L-shaped Desk, 38 x 18 (L), 60 x 30 (R); 2 Double Pedestal Desk, Light Oak Laminate, 72 x 36 x 30 ; 1 Dark Laminate/Wood L-shaped Desk, 66 x 30 (L), 40 x 26 (R); 1 Shell Desk, 72 x 30 x 30 , Light Oak Laminate; 1 Light Wood Laminate, Metal Desk with Hutch Combo, 59 W x 30 D x 66 T; 4 Dark Wood Laminate Desk, 72 W x 36 D x 29 T; 1 Dark Laminate Metal Desk, 60 W x 30 D x 30 T; 1 Laminate Computer Desk, 48.5 x 24 x 31 ; 1 Metal Laminate Desk, 41.5 x 31.5 x 29 ; 1 Dark Laminate Metal Desk, 60 W x 30 D x 30 T. Weight unknown. Purchase only includes the office furniture. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to inspect and remove contact Sage Joyce at (406) 422-7527 or Sage.L.Joyce@usace.army.mil. Appointment times Mon-Fri, 8:00AM -4:00PM, except federal holidays. NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE COMPLETELY REMOVED FROM THE FACILITY PRIOR TO 4PM, 30 DECEMBER 2021. W59XQG1323MD014

12/06/2021 11:20 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 10:20 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of 2 upper storage units for a desk. Both are wood-look laminate, walnut. 1 Storage Upper (for 63 base), 60.25 x 16.75 x 39.5; 1 Storage Upper (for 72 base), Light Oak Laminate, 69.25 x 16.75 x 39.5 . Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to inspect and remove contact Sage Joyce at (406) 422-7527 or Sage.L.Joyce@usace.army.mil. Appointment times Mon-Fri, 8:00AM -4:00PM, except federal holidays. NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE COMPLETELY REMOVED FROM THE FACILITY PRIOR TO 4PM, 30 DECEMBER 2021. W59XQG1323MD013

12/06/2021 11:10 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 10:10 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of the following bookcases: 7 bookcases, 5-shelf, walnut laminate, Dimensions: 36 x 16 x 74 , 235 lbs. each and 4 bookcases, 5 shelf, light-oak laminate, Dimensions 36 x 16.75 x 74.5. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to inspect and remove contact Sage Joyce at (406) 422-7527 or Sage.L.Joyce@usace.army.mil. Appointment times Mon-Fri, 8:00AM -4:00PM, except federal holidays. NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE COMPLETELY REMOVED FROM THE FACILITY PRIOR TO 4PM, 30 DECEMBER 2021. W59XQG1323MD012

12/06/2021 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-13-2021 10:00 AM CT.

  Lot consisting of 7 Easi-File map cabinets. Dimensions: 27x18x 47. Approx. 210 lbs; EF50-22H EASI-FILE (MAX DWG 24X41). Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to inspect and remove contact Sage Joyce at (406) 422-7527 or Sage.L.Joyce@usace.army.mil. Appointment times Mon-Fri, 8:00AM -4:00PM, except federal holidays. NOTE: ALL ITEMS MUST BE COMPLETELY REMOVED FROM THE FACILITY PRIOR TO 4PM, 30 DECEMBER 2021. W59XQG1323MD011