GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

05/13/2021 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2021 04:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea L Shaped Modular 6′ x 7′ office desk. Minor wear and tear, no major defects. Usable/good condition. (457405108200011) 457405108200011

05/13/2021 01:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2021 11:24 AM CT.

Hon Four Drawer Vertical File Cabinet. Locking, letter, putty dimensions: 26.7H X 14.25W X 18D with easy roll casters. Appointments required for inspection and removal. Please be aware that an appointment must be scheduled to access loading dock. 289132111095110

05/13/2021 01:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2021 11:14 AM CT.

2 Hon Two Shelf Bookcases. Dimensions: 37.94 X 33.06 X 15.19 inches. Appointments required for inspection and removal. Please be aware that an appointment must be scheduled to access loading dock. 289132111012125

05/13/2021 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2021 11:04 AM CT.

HON Office Task Chair. SN: SEBB242SAP. Dark blue fabric, height-adjustable, adj. arm rests, 5-castor wheels. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 75910511090002