GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

06/24/2021 09:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 07:20 PM CT.

  Storm Polisher Floor care machines. ***Repairs may be required*** 36420411130003

06/24/2021 09:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 07:19 PM CT.

  Hammond Organ Legend, -used-; 36420411130002

06/24/2021 09:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $350    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-01-2021 07:18 PM CT.

  Dinex Carlisile DXIDPH3E0912 heated plate dispensers, (2 EA); Useco Cambro DE-950 plate dispenser rack, (1 EA); . All equipment is in good repair. Lot will be sold with no warranty guarantee. 36470011370010

06/23/2021 10:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 06-30-2021 08:01 PM CT.

Electric Lamps (Internal: W81UCX-1130-T103) Mfgs included: Sylvania, GE, Plus-rite, Total quantity unknown, stored in pallet sized tri-wall box, Misc types & sizes (incandescent, HPS, etc.) Used: Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot W81UCX1130T103