GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/24/2022 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 05:20 PM CT.

  (1) EV Mixer. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0322210006

08/24/2022 05:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 03:47 PM CT.

  RECREATIONAL AND GYMNASTIC EQUIPMENT WEIGHT BENCHES, VARIOUS FREE WEIGHTS, AND BARS. MUST BE ABLE TO REMOVE ITEMS ON YOUR OWN WITH CARTS OR HAND TRUCKS. HEAVY EQUIPMENT. 3624122221WB798

08/24/2022 05:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 03:45 PM CT.

  ONE LOT CONSISTING OF AN OVEN. THIS LOT IS THREE TOTAL OVENS THAT ARESTACKED ON TOP OF EACH OTHER. MFR. BLODGETT. MDL: 1210-S. SERIAL NUMBERS: 0383C3971401, 0383C3971402 AND 0383C3971403.UNKNOWN OPERATING CONDITION. 208 220 VOLTS, 60 HZ, SINGLE PHASE, 45 AMPS AND 10 KW. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 36 WIDE X 48 DEEP X 72 TALL. PARTS MAYBE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PICKUP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6513210002

08/24/2022 01:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-31-2022 11:36 AM CT.

285 bottles of Hand Sanitizers. 16oz bottles. UNUSED. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 2894AC222900199