GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

03/08/2022 07:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2022 06:56 PM CT.

Pouch Bags: Est 327 ea military style pouches bags in 6 different varieties. 470E3620540137

03/08/2022 07:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-15-2022 06:53 PM CT.

Exercise Equipment, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea leg extension machine, 1 ea leg curl machine and 1 ea recumbent stair exerciser. 36050820280051