GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

07/14/2021 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 10:22 AM CT.

Misc Office Furniture (367220118700056) Lot of Miscellaneous Office Furniture: Office Chairs with 5 Caster Wheels, Brown Leather, Qty 2; Maroon Leather with 5 Caster Wheels and seat is torn, Qty 3; Purple Chairs, Leather and Cushion, 5 Caster Wheels, Qty 1, and without Caster Wheels, Qty 2; Black Chairs, Mesh and Cushion, seat torn and arm rest torn on two chairs and stains on one, Qty 4, and a Brown Two Drawer Brown Desk with lock and key, Qty 1. Total Office Furniture in this lot is 13. Photographs of the chairs and desk are enclosed. Any other equipment visible in the pictures are not included with this lot. Warehouse Office and loading dock hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00am-2:30pm. Closed on weekends including holidays. Point of contact is Rickey L. Robertson, Sr., 504-507-2000, extension 67316 to answer any questions or concerns, to inspect inventory property, and to remove the purchased property. Anyone allowed to enter the VA Michoud Warehouse must wear a face covering to prevent the spread of COVID-19, or you will be denied entry. 367220118700056

07/14/2021 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-21-2021 10:21 AM CT.

Eagle P160 Flam Locker (367419116221001) Flammable cabinet considered too small for our facility, has cosmetic deficiencies (scratches and dings) but is in overall great condition. Winning bidder is responsible for removal of equipment. Hours of operation are from Monday – Friday 08:30am-03:30pm. Items small and needing shipped will be boxed for shipping and carrier (UPS FedEx) will be at the discretion of the winning bidder. Items needing palletized will be palletized and carrier will be at discretion of winning bidder. 367419116221001