GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/30/2021 05:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 03:11 PM CT.

  Executive Chair and office chair. (1074FT11907099,7015) Usable MULTI ITEMS

07/30/2021 05:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-06-2021 03:01 PM CT.

  Executive office furniture consisting of: Executive desk, credenza with storage wardrobe and file cabinet, and printer stand. (1074FT11907095-7098,11909407) Usable MULTI ITEMS