GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/30/2022 10:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 08:48 PM CT.

  Skin shield cream (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 573 each, Chemax, product A-170, (sold as is) (47881F21020014) (LOT 14, LDV, 08 17) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020014

04/30/2022 10:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 08:47 PM CT.

  Backpack (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 27 each of Mole II, modular light weight load carrying equipment assault pack, (sold as is) (47881F21020039) (LOT 39, LDV, 04 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020039

04/30/2022 10:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 08:37 PM CT.

  Sleeping bags (1 lot) consisting of 18 each modular, intermediate cold, quantity is estimated, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020012) (LOT 12, LDV, 04 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020012

04/30/2022 10:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 08:27 PM CT.

  Garment bags (1 lot) consisting of 115 each, mercury tactical gear, quantity is estimated, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020011) (LOT 11, LDV, 08 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020011

04/30/2022 10:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 08:17 PM CT.

  Garment bags (1 lot) consisting of 115 each, mercury tactical gear, (quaintly is estimated, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020010) (LOT 10, LDV, 08 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020010

04/30/2022 10:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 08:07 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous bags (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 5 each equipment bags; estimated 28 each duffel bags, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47881F21020006) (LOT 6, 18-1531M-001; LDV, 08 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020006

04/30/2022 10:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 08:06 PM CT.

  Boot (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 111 pairs of combat boots, mildew and water resistant, size: 11 regular, (sold as is) (47881F21020040) (LOT 40, LDV, 08 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020040

04/30/2022 09:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 07:56 PM CT.

  Boot Liner (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 432 pairs of cold weather, wool boot liners, various sizes, (sold as is) (47881F21020038) (LOT 38, LDV, 08 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020038

04/30/2022 09:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-07-2022 07:46 PM CT.

  Boot Liner (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 432 pairs of cold weather wool boot liners, various sizes,(sold as is) (47881F21020037) (LOT 37, LDV, 08 18) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchaser s receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 47881F21020037