GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/23/2022 05:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 03:03 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 5 SHELVING SIDE-BY-SIDES ROTATING SHELVES One Set of three (3) Times-2 (x2) Speed Files. Side-by-Sides Rotating Shelves from Mfr: Aurora. Configured as a connected set of three (3) shelving units. Receiver is responsible for packing, shipping, and removal. Agency cannot accommodate any exceptions. Appointments are required. Contact the Property Custodian for available pick-up times. Contact Information. Keith Heater email KEITH.HEATER@NRC.GOV Or by Phone (610) 337-5191 31360020670001

03/23/2022 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 03:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 6 used Steelcase chairs, including 2 blue, 1 multicolor and 3 tan and 3 black Cort sled chairs. MULTI ITEMS

03/23/2022 04:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 02:34 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4 FT Locking Cabinet with drawer (1 EA); 6 FT Tall Beige Metal Locking Cabinet with dual doors (1 EA). Model, dimensions, and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV206020226

03/23/2022 04:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 02:24 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4-FT-Tall Triple Lektriever Cabinet (1 EA) with adjustable shelving, locking doors, and a single countertop. Model, dimensions, and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV206020225

03/23/2022 04:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 02:14 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 4-FT-Tall (white) Metal Dual Door Locking Cabinet with drawer (1 EA) Model, dimensions, and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV206020224

03/23/2022 04:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 02:04 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 8 FT Lektriever Cabinet (White) Locking Metal Cabinet (4 EA) with adjustable shelving. Model, dimensions, and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV206020223

03/23/2022 03:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 01:54 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 8-Foot-Tall Locking Metal Lektriever Cabinet (2 EA) with adjustable shelving. Model, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact. NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV206020222

03/23/2022 03:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-30-2022 01:44 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 6-Foot-Tall Beige Metal Cabinets (2 EA) with dual locking doors. Make, model, manufacturer, dimensions and weight are unknown. Buyer fully responsible for all aspects of removal including packing, loading, manpower and equipment to remove. For additional information and appointment to remove contact. NEAL.GRIFFY@FDA.HHS.GOV. 7547AV206020221