GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

08/11/2021 03:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 01:36 PM CT.

Advance Affinity Floor Scrubber (36749612140068) Repairs required. 36749612140068

08/11/2021 03:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 01:26 PM CT.

Floor Machines (36749612100061) Lot sale of misc floor machines, not in working order. 36749612100061

08/11/2021 03:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 01:25 PM CT.

  Stand Mixer Accessories (36720212100311) The lot consists of 5 items total. The items are: 1 twenty (20) quart, 1 twelve (12) quart bowl, 1 whisk attachment for a twenty-quart bowl, 1 paddle attachment for a twenty-quart bowl, and 1 whisk attachment for a twelve-quart bowl. All items are useable; sold as is. The buyer must purchase the entire lot. The buyer is responsible for all packaging and shipping costs. 36720212100311

08/11/2021 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 01:15 PM CT.

  Tableware Dispensers (36720212100310) The lot consists of 2 tableware dispensers, model number: TUR4500ET. Both items are repairable; sold as is. The buyer must purchase the entire lot. The buyer is responsible for all packaging and shipping costs. 36720212100310

08/11/2021 03:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 01:05 PM CT.

  Plate Warmer (36720212100308) The lot consists of 1 plate warmer, model number: DH08 made by Aladdin Temp-Rite. The plate warmer is repairable; sold as is. The buyer is responsible for all packaging and shipping costs. 36720212100308

08/11/2021 03:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-18-2021 01:04 PM CT.

  Steam Kettle (36720212100309) Repairs required BRACKETED STEAM KETTLE manufactured by CLEVELAND RANGE LLC.EQUIPMENT IS SOLD AS IS. THE ITEMS ARE AGED AND REPAIRABLE. Lot sale, winning bidder responsible for all packing and shipping cost. 36720212100309