GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

09/10/2021 03:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 01:11 PM CT.

Side Chairs with metal sled base; multi-color pattern, 2 ea, (10670912375008), Usable. 10670912375008

09/10/2021 02:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-17-2021 12:41 PM CT.

Guest Chair, burgundy print, wood frame, straight leg with arms. (10670912375005), Usable 10670912375005

09/08/2021 03:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2021 01:47 PM CT.

AGF Flip phone holders with belt clip, 50 ea. (70744512145855) New 70744512145855

09/08/2021 03:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-13-2021 01:37 PM CT.

IPhone 5 Otterboxes Defender Series, 120 ea. (70744512145854) New 70744512145854