GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/06/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 05:08 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Extreme Cold Weather Boots – Approx. 24 pairs. Lot contains different sizes and quantities. mfr: unknown. mdl: unknown. Made of rubber and white in color. size 5r – 1pairs. size 6r – 1 pair. size 8w – approx. 5 pairs. size 9w – approx. 2. size 10r – approx. 10 pairs. size 10w- approx. 4 pairs. size 13w – 1 pair. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. -used- 473F6510750002

04/06/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 05:06 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Golf Clubs – 3 sets of Golf Clubs, mfg various including, but not limited to: Northwestern, Spalding, & Delta, -used- 473F6503560001

04/06/2021 01:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 11:16 AM CT.

Mobile Refrigerator. Make: FEW, mdl: ASU-9. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681701048KC08

04/06/2021 01:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-13-2021 11:06 AM CT.

Air Curtain. Make: FWE, mdl: ASU-9. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681701048KC06