GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

10/08/2021 02:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 12:22 PM CT.

  Karcher Chariot 3 ride on floor scrubber, no batteries, pads, or squeegees: Salvage, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670512670001

10/08/2021 02:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 12:09 PM CT.

  Berkel company food slicer model 827A: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36857012700091

10/08/2021 01:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 11:47 AM CT.

  Field pack, 1 Lot: Field pack on plastic frame with flap and straps; approximately 13 each. (Internal: 0-0001-8) 470E3612740197

10/08/2021 01:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 11:37 AM CT.

  Various ammunition and medical pouches. 1 Lot: Various sizes; approximately 42 each. 470E3612720017

10/08/2021 01:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2021 11:35 AM CT.

  Pressure washer, Mfr Chore Master, Mdl GP-300-0-MVC; gas powered. Repairs are required, not limited to: Item does not hold water pressure. 89057412466313