GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/10/2021 05:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 03:34 PM CT.

  1 Clarke floor machine burnisher, Model 2000; and 1 Windsor industries model bdp51 2000 scrubber, booth not working Salvage, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. MULTI ITEMS

04/10/2021 05:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 03:33 PM CT.

  Mono ski frame and seat, no actual ski included, known defect is fiberglass seat has one side broken off. do not have the piece that is broken: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670510820001

04/10/2021 05:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 03:21 PM CT.

  Gym equipment (1 lot) consisting of body master, model: circuit master, (unassembled, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (4771421081380WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 4771421081380WS

04/10/2021 05:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 03:11 PM CT.

  Outdoor picnic table (1 each), model: ace, (leg broken and rusted, repairs are needed, sold as is) (4771421081363WS) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 4771421081363WS

04/10/2021 05:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 03:11 PM CT.

  1 Pallet Approx.180 Plastic bed trays with magazine holders, Manufacturer: BASICWISE, icn: 36826810540025: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. No loading assistance provided by site personnel. Reference the item control number in title to allow quick and timely email correspondence. Our warehouse hours are Monday-Friday 11am to 3pm excluding holidays (Internal: Use this area for EE MX # and or location) 36826810540025

04/10/2021 05:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 03:10 PM CT.

  2 Bunn VPS 12 cup coffee brewers: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14889510490002

04/10/2021 05:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-17-2021 03:00 PM CT.

  2 Bunn 12 cup coffee brewer with 3 burners: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14889510490001

04/09/2021 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-14-2021 12:12 PM CT.

  Electric Clothes Dryer. Make: Miele Novotronic, mdl: T1570C. 24 hours Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. 15DDL810420001