GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/27/2021 04:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 02:37 PM CT.

19 metal lockers: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8983581050TSTSA

03/27/2021 04:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 02:27 PM CT.

Total of 6 storage shelving units, open faced, measuring 36 W X 12 D X 74-3 4 HIGH; 2 measuring 37-1/2 W X 15-1/2 D X 87 H: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36030010530007

03/27/2021 04:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 02:17 PM CT.

2ea 5 compartment lateral filing cabinets, top cabinet swings open. the lower four are drawers: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14889510410001

03/27/2021 04:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 02:07 PM CT.

1 server rack with various components for assembly: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 14889510410002

03/27/2021 03:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 01:57 PM CT.

HP P9K06A server rack still in the box never opened, 600MM X 1075MM G2 kitted advanced shock rack: unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670510500001

03/27/2021 03:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 01:56 PM CT.

Approx. 50+ office chairs various styles and models, most are black, parts may be missing or broken: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. bitter will have access and use of loading dock, lot is located in a facility that is known to that insects and rodents. (ICN:36829203220CH3 = approx. 50+ chairs from ICN:36829203220001) 36829203220CH3 36829203220CH3

03/27/2021 03:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 01:46 PM CT.

12 Keyboard Trays. Extends approximately 36 Inches. we cannot package, ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A910489000

03/27/2021 03:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 01:36 PM CT.

Total of 5 metal office filing cabinets: 1 lateral 5-drawer filing cabinet; 3 vertical 5 drawer filing cabinets; 1 vertical 4 drawer filing cabinets: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36030010530008

03/27/2021 03:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 01:26 PM CT.

Total of 8 office side chairs, 3 maroon side chairs, 5 grey side chairs: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36030010530006

03/27/2021 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 01:16 PM CT.

28 chairs with arms, Make: GUNLOCKE COMPANY: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36030010530005

03/27/2021 03:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 01:06 PM CT.

Total of 18 chairs with arms,16 mauve chairs with arms, Make: Stryker, Model:3110 series, 3 vinyl chairs with arms: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36030010530004

03/27/2021 02:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 12:56 PM CT.

18 office chairs on wheels, assorted styles and colors, some with arms and some without arms: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36030010530003

03/27/2021 02:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 12:46 PM CT.

8 Harvard interiors office side chairs with arms. assorted colors, cloth: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36030010530002

03/27/2021 02:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 12:36 PM CT.

Total of 8 Allsteel office chairs on wheels, adjustable, light brown vinyl. 6 with arms and 2 without arms: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36030010530001

03/27/2021 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 12:26 PM CT.

3 metal 2 drawer storage cabinets, measures 25in wide 18in deep 35.25 tall: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A210640001

03/27/2021 02:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 12:16 PM CT.

one lot of Office furniture consisting of: approximately 28 Metal Full Extenson locking 3-drawer mobile file cabinets assembled; 7 4-legged round tables; 1 tall roll-up shelving unit with pull-out shelves; 4 non rolling cloth seats; approximately 58 office chairs with wheels: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847110640002

03/27/2021 02:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 12:06 PM CT.

one lot of Executive Office furniture consisting of: 1 L-Shaped desk; 2 desks; 2ea 48in file cabinets; 1 small round table; 2 lamps; 1 book shelf with arch top: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847110640001

03/27/2021 01:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-03-2021 11:56 AM CT.

one lot of Waiting Room furniture consisting of:16 straight loveseats; 4 round corner seats; 4 half-moon shaped coffee tables; 2 end tables: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36847110630001