GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/20/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 05:11 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 20 ea Tippmann 98 Custom Power Pack Paintball Gun Kits (includes, gun, Hopper & goggles), 2 ea BT-4 Combat Markers, 4 ea V-Force Paintball masks, 9 ea Hoppers, and 36 ea misc CO2 tanks. Usable/good condition. (N8344720773313A) N8344720773313A

04/20/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 05:01 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 1 ea 75″ Samsung TV, works but there’s a black line on the screen, and 1 ea Sony 5 disc changer. Usable/good condition. (N834420752312A) N8344720752312A

04/20/2022 06:59 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:59 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 12 various items. GYM EQUIPMENT Mfr: LIFE FITNESS. Includes TREADMILS, STATIONARY BIKES, RECUMBENT BIKES, ROWING MACHINE, ABDOMANAL MACHINE and ADDITIONAL LOOSE FREE WEIGHTS. 36240120660307

04/20/2022 06:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:58 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 1. Mfr: Matrix Mdl: MX-E5x ELLIPTICAL EXERCISE MACHINE. Usable 1424A720460001

04/20/2022 06:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:51 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 5 ea Playstation 3 consoles. Certain parts and components may be missing. Usable/good condition. (N8344720752311A) N8344720752311A

04/20/2022 06:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:46 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 4. Mfr: FRIGIDAIRE DISHWASHERS. Usable. 473F6520630002

04/20/2022 06:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:45 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 2. Mfr: BURLODGE. HOSTESS RETHERM OVEN CART. Mdl: BLPOS0000077 & B-POD. Carts can be used for parts. 3624122060WB727

04/20/2022 06:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:41 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 13 ea XBOX 360 consoles. Certain parts and components may be missing. Usable/good condition. (N8344720272310A) N8344720752310A

04/20/2022 06:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:31 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 3 ea Nintendo WII consoles. Certain components and parts may be missing. Usable/good condition. (N8344720272309A) N8344720752309A

04/20/2022 06:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2022 04:02 PM CT.

One Mfr: Nautical Super Pullover gym workout machine. Usable. Z631002059POO9