GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/29/2021 10:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 08:37 PM CT.

Office Equipment, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Dry Erase Board, 48 x 96, and 1 ea Bulletin Board, 48 X 96. 13F30610640124

03/29/2021 10:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 08:36 PM CT.

Shipping Boxes, 1 Lot: 38 x 24 x 24H, 5 each. 13F30610640116

03/29/2021 10:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 08:26 PM CT.

File Cabinets, 1 Lot: Including 2 ea 4-drawer and 2 ea 5-drawer cabinets. 13F30610620115

03/29/2021 10:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 08:25 PM CT.

Stand-Up Desks, 1 Lot: Mfr Ergotron, desks connect to a table for use. Dimensions: 36 tall x 30 wide, 4 each. 14024710484001

03/29/2021 10:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 08:15 PM CT.

Bookshelf, 1 Each: 37.5 x 69 x 12. 14024710484000

03/29/2021 10:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 08:05 PM CT.

Desk and Bookcase, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea bookcase, 36 x 14 x 42 and 1 ea desk, 48 x 29 x 26. 13F30610640123

03/29/2021 09:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 07:55 PM CT.

Wood Table: Unassembled with hardware, 90 x 36 x 30H. 13F30610640121

03/29/2021 09:45 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 07:45 PM CT.

Wood Credenza: 76 x 19 x 30H. 13F30610640120

03/29/2021 09:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2021 07:35 PM CT.

Cabinets, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea 60 x 21 x 28H; and 1 ea 44 x 21 x 28H. 13F30610640119