GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/21/2021 03:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 01:52 PM CT.

Tuffstuff PL400 (36740410970001) TUFFSTUFF PL400 SMITH MACHINE ARM WRIST WAS IN WORKING ORDER WHEN REMOVED FROM SERVICE. Due to security issues at the property location, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below. POC HERBERT COX 254 217-7537 36740410970001

04/21/2021 03:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 01:51 PM CT.

Wurlitzer 125 Piano (36620410740002) WURLITZER MODEL: 125 PIANO needs tuning and there are scratches on the wood Piano with bench 46 T x 57 W x 25 D 36620410740002

04/21/2021 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 12:43 PM CT.

This is one lot of unused Tyvek Chemical Suits. These are old and may or may not meet the needs of today but they would be great as TRAINING gear along with donning and doffing practices. Use these and not waste your current serviceable inventory. Various sizes in the box and approx. 50 suits. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (70820410630007) 70820410630007

04/21/2021 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 12:33 PM CT.

One lot consisting of approximately 23 pairs of protective over-boots. Boxes are labeled L, XL and XXL. Have not opened each box to verify. Manufactures website has additional information. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (70820410630006) 70820410630006

04/21/2021 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 12:23 PM CT.

One lot of unused New Tingley Rubber Protective Boots, MB948C. Non Safety toe. Sizes vary but seem to be 10 and up. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (70820410630004) 70820410630004

04/21/2021 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 12:13 PM CT.

One lot of Black Rubber Over Boots. These are unused. Unknown date of manufacture. Various sizes from Small to X-Large. Exact quantity unknown but approx. 48 pairs. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (70820410630002) 70820410630002

04/21/2021 02:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-28-2021 12:00 NOON CT.

One lot of 5 Gallon Safety Cans, 7 ea. Used for diesel oil, some with spouts and some without. Contact location custodian with any further questions. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (70820410610001) 70820410610001