GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/20/2021 10:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2021 08:56 PM CT.

Wood Podium, 1 Each: 43H x 23W x 20D. 70056410702990

04/20/2021 10:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2021 08:46 PM CT.

Office Chair, 1 Each: 25H x 34W x 29D. 70056410702989

04/20/2021 10:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2021 08:36 PM CT.

Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea wood credenza and 1 ea square table. (1691AY 1090 3000 and 4000) MULTI ITEMS

04/20/2021 10:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2021 08:26 PM CT.

Storage Cabinets, 1 Lot: 2 each; 72 in H x 36 in L x 18 in W. 1691AY10902000

04/20/2021 10:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2021 08:16 PM CT.

Folding Table: 74 in L x 29.5 in W x 4 in D (37 in L when closed) 1691AY10901000

04/20/2021 10:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2021 08:06 PM CT.

2 Drawer File Cabinets, 1 Lot: 3 each. 1691AY10885000

04/20/2021 09:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2021 07:56 PM CT.

Cubicle Desk & Hutch, 1 Lot: includes file cabinets seen in photo. 1691AY10884000

04/20/2021 09:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2021 07:46 PM CT.

Blue Desk Chairs, 1 Lot: 2 each. 1691AY10883000

04/20/2021 09:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2021 07:36 PM CT.

Conference Table w/Chairs, 1 Lot: Includes 1 ea table with 4 ea chairs. (1691AY 1088 1000 and 2000) MULTI ITEMS

04/20/2021 09:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2021 07:26 PM CT.

Drafting Table: adjustable top, H42 x W39x L60. 1205M61074BP06

04/20/2021 09:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2021 07:16 PM CT.

Work Table: H37 x W39x L60. 1205M61071BP05

04/20/2021 09:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-27-2021 07:06 PM CT.

Drafting Table: non-tilt, illuminated, H34 x W55 x L82. 1205M61071BP03