GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

10/27/2021 08:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 06:32 PM CT.

Pneumatic Vacuum Cleaners. Lot includes 2 units. Make: Tiger-Vac International. Model: SS-55 TC TE. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition is unknown of both items. No history of items is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA12920001V

10/27/2021 08:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 06:31 PM CT.

One lot of assorted Kitchen Equipment. Item 1: Griddle. Qty: 1. Item 2: Tilt Skillet. Qty: 1. Item 3: Cold serve tables. Qty: 4. Some parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition of items is unknown. No history of items is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA12920001U

10/27/2021 07:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2021 05:40 PM CT.

  One lot of Scrubbers, Sweepers and Polishers. 4 ea: Tennant Floor Scrubber Sweepers. Electric, batteries missing or dead, tires, scrubber assemblies and undercarriage have some damage, working condition unknown. 2 ea: Nilfisk Advance Inc. Condor 4030 – AXP Floor Scrubbers. 36V system, have no batteries, no key, working condition unknown. 1 ea: Windsor Saber Glide SG32 Floor Polisher. Appears to be in good condition, has no batteries, SN: 10052460000030, working condition unknown. 1 ea: Green Machines 414RS Sweeper. Appears to be in good condition, has no data plate, runs with a jump start but may have ignition wiring issue, will not engage periodically, SN: R35710C. Lot dimensions H 65 inches x L 25 ft. x W 14 ft. Parts may be missing, repairs may be required. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. (47749T12930031) 47749T12930031