GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/10/2021 06:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 05:35 PM CT.

  1 Yamaha electric piano. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0313330009

12/10/2021 06:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 05:25 PM CT.

  1 Yamaha mixing board and case. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0313330006

12/10/2021 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  1 Hobart slicer. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0313330007

12/10/2021 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 05:23 PM CT.

  1 Lang Oven. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0313330005

12/10/2021 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  1 Wolf Griddle, model: WEG36D. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0313330004

12/10/2021 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 05:03 PM CT.

  1 Legion Industries Inc. Tilt Grill. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0313330003

12/10/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 05:01 PM CT.

One lot est. to consist of: 2 Hammer Dumbbells each 120LB Urethane,12Side; 2 Hammer Dumbbells 125LB each,Urethane,12Side; 2 Hammer Dumbbells 130LB each,Urethane,12Side; 2 Hammer Dumbbells 135LB each,Urethane,12Side; 2 Hammer Dumbbells 140LB each,Urethane,12Side; 2 Hammer Dumbbells 145LB each,Urethane,12Side; 2 Hammer Dumbbells 150LB each,Urethane,12Side; 1 Hammer -lateral shoulder press – Platinum; 1 Upright bike domestic – Life Fitness Integrity. All items in usable condition. All items sold as 1 lot (no piece-mill). Repairs may be required. 1363051307N4676