GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/10/2021 08:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 07:39 PM CT.

  ZEP Spirit II disinfectant cleaner, (7 Pallets), Each unit is a 5 gallon bucket. Two pallets have an estimated 24 units. Two pallets have an estimated 18 units. One pallet has an estimated 7 units. One pallet has an estimated 15 units. One pallet has an estimated 22 units. Product is offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. There is no provided or listed expiration date on units; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Hazardous Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3631351280V007

12/10/2021 08:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 07:29 PM CT.

  Assorted Disinfectant Wipes, Manufacturer: Antibacterial, Model-SN: Generic, Quantity: 10 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2025-05-01, 24 canisters per case, 80 wipes per canister; Manufacturer: Cambridge Sensors USA,LLC Model-SN: 600-12, Quantity: 60 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2022-06-01, 12 canisters per case,160 wipes per canister; Manufacturer: Cambridge Sensors USA, LLC Model-SN: 600-12, Quantity: 60 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2022-05-01 12 canisters per case, 160 wipes per canister; Manufacturer: Clorox, Model-SN: 35309, Quantity: 65 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2021-12-25, 6 canisters per case, 70 wipes per case; Manufacturer: Clorox Model-SN: 35309, Quantity: 44 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2023-06-01, 6 canisters per case, 70 wipes per case; Manufacturer: Clorox, Model-SN: 35309, Quantity: 35 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2023-06-01, 6 canisters per case, 70 wipes per case. Manufacturer: Clorox, Model-SN: 35309, Quantity: 40 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2023-06-01, 6 canisters per case, 70 wipes per case. Manufacturer: Clorox, Model-SN: 15949, Quantity: 107 Canisters, Provided Expiration Date: 2026-06-20, 75 wipes per canister. Manufacturer: Clorox, Model-SN: 31181, Quantity: 150 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2021-05-21, 3 packs per case, 75 wipes per case; Manufacturer: Clorox, Model-SN: 30577, Quantity: 18 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2021-05-21, 6 canisters per case, 70 wipes per case; Manufacturer: Lysol, Model-SN: 3064749, Quantity: 252 Canisters, 80 wipes per canister; Manufacturer: Clorox, Model-SN: 31181, Quantity: 160 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2021-05-21, 3 packs per case, 75 wipes per case; Manufacturer: Kimberly Clark Professional, Model-SN: 6411, Quantity: 32 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2026-07-14, 6 rolls per case, 90 per roll; Manufacturer: PDI, Model-SN: AF3, Quantity: 22 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2022-10-01, 12 canisters per case, 75 wipes per canister; Manufacturer: PDI, Model-SN: 54072, Quantity: 40 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2021-04-01, 12 canisters per case, 75 wipes per canister. Manufacturer: PDI, Model-SN: 54072, Quantity: 32 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2021-04-01, 12 canisters per case, 75 wipes per canister. Manufacturer: Sanidry, Model-SN: Quantity: 30 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2025-01-01, 4 canisters per case, 300 wipes per canister; Manufacturer: Virox Technologies Inc, Model-SN: 23221, Quantity: 9 Cases, Provided Expiration Date: 2021-12-31, 160 wipes per case. Product is offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631351280V001

12/10/2021 08:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 07:19 PM CT.

  ZEP Spirit II disinfectant cleaner, (8 Pallets), Each unit is a 5 gallon bucket. Six pallets have an estimated 36 units. One pallet has an estimated 29 units. One pallet has an estimated 33 units. Product is offered with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. Provided expiration date is January 2025; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Hazardous Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 3631351280V006

12/10/2021 08:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $900    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 07:18 PM CT.

  This lot contains (13) total items, including: (4)Goodway GVC 1705V Vapor-Steam Cleaners, acquired on 2011-02-03 (serial numbers:00057, 00056, 00059) and on 2010-10-04 (serial number:010017); (8) Tennant Co. 9003538 Floor Burnishers, acquired on 2008-09-22 (serial numbers: 90035310405425, 90035310404989, 90035310404990, 90035310404991, 90035310405424, 90035310404988, 90035310404993, 90035310404994); and (1) Tennant Co EX-CAN-15-HPH Extractor, acquired on 2010-09-29 (serial number:90076210491158). Items have not been tested and are sold as is with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631351333V007

12/10/2021 08:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $3,500    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 07:17 PM CT.

  One lot contains (27) total items, including; (6) Aladdin CR3D03001 Docking stations, acquired on 2010-06-09, (serial numbers: CR3D24A10756, CR3D24B10759, CR3D24B10764, CR3D24B10761, CR3D24B10763, CR3D24A10760); (13) Aladdin CR3C24000 Carts, acquired in 2010, (serial numbers: CR3C24B101284, 3C2413101293, 3C2413101291, 3C2413101299, 3C2413101297, 3C2413101289, CR3C24B101286, CR3C24G101304, CR3C24B101287, CR3C24C101302, CR3C24C101300, CR3C24C101301, 3C2413101295); (2) Dinex PERFECTSERV carts, acquired on 2009-10-02, (serialnumbers:090245F, 090243F); (2) Crescor H137WSUA12D Mobile Heated Cabinets, acquired on 2019-05-13, (serial numbers: CBEJ3415715, CBEJ3415712); (2) Dinex PSIICR Refrigerators, acquired on 2009-10-02, (serial numbers: 904508002, 0904508001); (1) Vulcan 36ESB240 Electric Broiler, acquired on 2015-05-07, (serial number: 650121292); (1) Shaam Cook 1200th Oven Cabinet, acquired on 2008-10-16 (serial number: 588374000). Some repairs may be necessary. Items are sold with no warranty or guarantee of condition. Inspection is strongly recommended. 3631351287V002

12/10/2021 12:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 11:01 AM CT.

RECREATIONAL AND GYMNASTIC EQUIPMENT: Nautilus Stairmaster Stepmill 7000 PT. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081731321A22N2

12/10/2021 11:51 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 10:51 AM CT.

RECREATIONAL AND GYMNASTIC EQUIPMENT Precor EFX Elliptical, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081731321A22N1

12/10/2021 11:41 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-20-2021 10:41 AM CT.

RECREATIONAL AND GYMNASTIC EQUIPMENT: Precor EFX Elliptical, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1081731321A22N