GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

12/14/2021 06:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:38 PM CT.

Pillows, 1 Lot: Est. 59 unused pillows. 470E3613360075

12/14/2021 06:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:37 PM CT.

Rolling Suitcase: Mfr Samsonite, w/foam padding on the inside. 14051412880008

12/14/2021 06:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:36 PM CT.

Fleece Overalls, 1 Lot: Including 10 ea extra large long fleece overalls. Make: Polartec, Model: Classic 200. Black in color. All items except for one are unused in manufacturer packaging. (1 ea was removed from packaging for photos) Lot is stored in (2) cardboard boxes, each measuring 15 in long x 13 in wide x 12 in high. Lot is stored inside warehouse. 47024313302003

12/14/2021 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:24 PM CT.

Playstation Wheel and Pedal Sets, 1 Lot: Including (7) Logitech G27 steering wheel and pedal sets. All items appear to be in new unused condition. (2) display models are dusty. All sets include the steering wheel, pedal set and gear selector. Unknown if items are missing any cords. (1) box is damaged and all boxes show wear. Items are stacked on apallet, not secured to pallet. Lot measures: 48 inches long, 40 inches wide, 25inches high. Lot is stored inside warehouse. 47024313272003

12/14/2021 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:22 PM CT.

Hydrovection Ovens, 1 Lot: Mfr Blodgett, Mdl HV-100EM, 2 ea. Both units are crated and the ovens are designed to be stackable; working conditions are unknown. 470E3613360078

12/14/2021 06:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-21-2021 05:12 PM CT.

Mobile Cooking Unit: w/laminated surface, stove element, sink, drawers, storage and sign board, working condition is unknown, dimensions: 72 in.L x 30 in.W x 81 in H (with reader board). 470E3613230218

12/14/2021 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-17-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 17 Microwave Ovens (Various Manufacturers). Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. Purchaser will make arrangements and perform all work necessary to effectively remove the property, including packing, loading and transportation. **** Property MUST be removed no later than 12/27/2021.**** 753AHN13260100