GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/19/2021 06:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2021 04:02 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF ASSORTED BOOKCASES: Including but not limited to: (7) Bookcase, Beige (5) Bookcase, Gray (6) SpaceSaver, shelves with dividers (3) Bookcase, 3 shelf (1) Bookcase, Adjustable Shelf (1) Bookcase, wood with glass doors, (1) 5dr Lateral Filing Cabinet. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42105300011

03/19/2021 05:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2021 03:52 PM CT.

  FORM DISPLAY CABINET: One lot consisting of three cabinet units 38in x 78in. Units may have scratches, dings and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 209A42104300011

03/19/2021 05:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2021 03:51 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF OFFICE CHAIRS: Including but not limited to 9ea red chairs; 1ea black chair; 1ea gray chair. Chairs may require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70881502241523

03/19/2021 05:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2021 03:41 PM CT.

LOT OF HERMAN MILLER SERIES 2 SYSTEM FURNITURE: Quantities are estimated including but not limited to : (6) Grey BBF Pedestal Cabinets; (20)29in Flipper Doors; (12) Tack Board;, (6) 4dr Grey Lateral Cabinets; (18) Grey Pedestal Cabinets; (1) 2dr Grey lateral Cabinet; (2) 40in x 36in Panels; (2) 30in x 36in Panels; (9) 66in x 24in Panels; (2)40in x 24i Panels; (2) 60in x 14in Work Surfaces; (2) 54in x 24in Work Surfaces; (1) 66in x 24in Work Surface; (3) 60in x 24in Work Surfaces; (4) 68inx 42in Open Panels; (3) 68in x 30in Open Panels; (41) Overhead sides; (22) Task lights; (9) Rails. NO CORNER WORK SURFACES INCLUDED. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. Mask and government ID required for pick up. 209A42106000013

03/19/2021 05:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-29-2021 03:31 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF UNIGROUP PANELS AND OVERHEADS: Including but not limited to: (23) Wall Panels gray 24in x 65in; (2) Wall Panels gray 36in x 65in; (1) Wall Panel gray 30in x 65in; (12) Overhead Cabinet gray 24in; (1) Overhead Cabinet gray 30in. Items may have scratches, dings and require cleaning. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. A government issued ID and mask is required for entry. 209A42104300012