GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

10/01/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  (1) Tennant Co. S5 Electric Walk Behind Sweeper. Equipment is in working condition and is in good physical condition. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm. Closed federal holidays. Agency will not assist. Please contact us 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC is Allen Johnson at 269-966-5600 ext. 31102 email allen.johnson5@va.gov or Kimberly Negri ext. 33225. 36544812600001

10/01/2021 07:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2021 05:41 PM CT.

  (1) Baldwin Upright Piano, model# 243. Item has some wear and tear marks but was reported as usable by the end user. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm (closed federal holidays). Agency will not assist. Please contact us 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC is Allen Johnson 269-966-5600 ext. 31102 email allen.johnson5@va.gov or Kimberly Negri ext. 33225. 36544812600003