GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

06/25/2021 08:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 06:47 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (1) Office Round Table with (6) Chairs. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704BAQ11380001Q

06/25/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  (1) Mosler Safe Class V with two shelves and combination lock, model# CL 5 M&P. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36542011460195

06/25/2021 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:19 PM CT.

  One lot consist of: (10) Guest chairs, 8 with full back and 2 with partial back. Please note: Items will not be packed and shipped. Buyer is responsible for personally removing these items. Repairs may be required. 105127114830500

06/25/2021 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:18 PM CT.

(1) 2-Drawer metal file cabinet. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required. 703CA211331614

06/25/2021 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:17 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: (3) 6 Unit 12 Lockers. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required. 703CA211331613

06/25/2021 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:16 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: (75) X-ray bins. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required. 703CA211331608

06/25/2021 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: (2) TV monitor display carts. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required. 703CA211331607

06/25/2021 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: (4) All-purpose tables. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required. 703CA211331606

06/25/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: (2) Hitachi starboard projector boards. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required. 703CA211331605

06/25/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: (4) Black leather reception chairs. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required. 703CA211331602

06/25/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: (1) Wooden round office table size: 36 inches and (1) Wooden round office table size: 42 inches. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required. 703CA211331601

06/25/2021 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:10 PM CT.

  (1) Wooden conference table that seats up to eight. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required 703CA211331600

06/25/2021 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:09 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: (33) Rolling chairs. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required. 703CA211331599

06/25/2021 07:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:08 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: (2) Wooden office 2-drawer file cabinets. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required. 703CA211331598

06/25/2021 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:07 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: (4) Wooden office armories. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required. 703CA211331597

06/25/2021 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:06 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: (6) Wooden office bookshelves. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Repairs may be required. 703CA211331596

06/25/2021 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-02-2021 05:02 PM CT.

  1 Lot consisting of: 1 Table. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 68550A11590003