GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/26/2021 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2021 05:26 PM CT.

  Three Pallets of Purell LTX 1200ML Hand Sanitizer Advanced Green Certified Instant Foam. Items have been in storage. 361316116111611

07/26/2021 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-02-2021 05:24 PM CT.

  Dishwasher GE Model GSD2000 GWW. Brand New, still in box. Dimensions 34 H x 24 W x 25 3 4 D. 14139011470054