GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

03/19/2021 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:53 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of approx. 14 Ea. Oak Pew Sections. Solid oak end panels and bullnose edges with oak veneer faces for the laminated seats and back. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 362315104721011

03/19/2021 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:52 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Typing Table and Wardrobe Closet. 2- 5’h X 1’w brown portal coat closet; 1- typing table 26h X 4’w when opened , 2’w when collapsed ***** Building has a dock. Located on 2nd floor with large freight elevator. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 2023JT10570003

03/19/2021 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:42 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Approx. 34 Office Cabinets. 3- 4 drawer vertical cabinet cream 51h x30w; 8-4 drawer lateral cabinet black lateral 53h x3 ft w 1-53hx3’w cream colored; 4 drawer lateral filing cabinet 6-53h X 42 w cream colored 4 drawer lateral filing cabinet; 2-5 drawer cabinet black lateral 65h x 30w 1-70h x36w; 5 drawer lateral cabinet 1-64h x 36 w; 5 drawer lateral cabinet 1-18w X 5 ‘h cream colored; 5 drawer vertical filing cabinet 1-55h X 15w cream colored; 5 drawer vertical filing cabinet 1-42h x36w cream; 3 drawer lateral cabinet 2-27h x 17.5w cream 3 drawer vertical cabinet 1-21h x 16.5w light grey; 2 drawer vertical cabinet 5-28h X 3’w cream colored; 2 drawer lateral filing cabinet 1-26h X 14w grey colored; 2 drawer vertical filing cabinet. Building has a dock. Some located on first floor Some on 2nd floor with large freight elevator. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 2023JT10570002

03/19/2021 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:32 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Approx. 11 Office Chairs. 1 Black Chair with wooden arms and legs, 3 Burgundy with grey wheels, arms and legs, 5 Burgendy with black wheels, arms and legs, 1 Blue chairs with black wheels , arms, and legs, 1 Blue chairs, with wooden legs , metal studs on arms – no wheels. Building has a dock. Furniture located on first floor. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 2023JT10570001

03/19/2021 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-26-2021 05:31 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of: Approx. 20 Glass Candle Shade. Make: Hurricane. Inspection and removal by appointment only. 1423A7102700133