GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/02/2021 08:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 06:21 PM CT.

  One lot of Recreational and Gymnastic Equipment: Quantum Fitness Treadmill Q-3.2EX, (2 EA); Life Fitness Treadmill Cybex 50L, (1 EA); Sports Art Fitness Treadmill T631., (1 EA); Promaxima Bike Recumbent Viper 77120, (1 EA); Life Fitness Life Cycle GX, (1 EA); Schwinn Exercise Bike Airdyne Evolution, (1 EA); True Fitness Elliptical XCS900, (1 EA); Life Fitness Summit Trainer CLSL, (1 EA); Healthcare International Total Body Trainer TBT-1000, (1 EA); Schwinn Rowing Machine Airdyne Windrigger, (1 EA); All equipment is considered repairable upon turn in. Parts might be missing or required. Customer is responsible for all shipping and moving charges. Customer is responsible for all loading of equipment. Customer must pick up and remove all items from facility independently. Items are to be loaded to tailgate. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock only. Items must be picked up within 10 days of winning bid. The bidder must show proof of ID upon arrival. If a party other than the winning bidder is picking up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution sight. ryan.hunt2@va.gov 36530610570002

04/02/2021 08:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 06:11 PM CT.

  One lot containing Recreational and Gymnastic Equipment Cybex Hip Adduction Machine, (2 EA); Cybex Back Extension Machine, (1 EA); Cybex Lateral Raise Machine, (1 EA); Cybex Ab Crunch Machine, (1 EA); Cybex Chest Press Machine, (1 EA); Cybex Leg Extension Machine, (1 EA); Cybex Seated Leg Curl Machine, (1 EA); Cybex Seated Leg Press Machine, (1 EA); Cybex Assisted Chin-up Dip Machine, (1 EA); Pro Star Sports Dip Bars, (1 EA); ***All equipment is considered repairable upon turn in. Parts might be missing or required. Customer is responsible for all shipping and moving charges. Customer is responsible for all loading of equipment. Customer must pick up and remove all items from facility independently. Items are to be loaded to tailgate. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock only. Items must be picked up within 10 days of winning bid. The bidder must show proof of ID upon arrival. If a party other than the winning bidder is picking up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution sight. ryan.hunt2@va.gov 36530610570001

04/02/2021 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 06:10 PM CT.

  Food Warmers: Manufacturer: Unified Brands; Model:27000-1; Acquisition Date: 10/24/2011; Preventive Maintenance Checks: Annually; Dimensions: H: 60 W: 58 L: 85. 36430110560151

04/02/2021 07:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 05:50 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 15 self-protection clubs. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. 474A0310540004

04/02/2021 07:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 05:48 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 servers; 2 refrigerator units; 1 water and ice dispenser; 1 salad bar; 1 griddle. This property may be missing parts and its unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. Repairs may be required. You are encouraged to inspect. ****Purchaser must sign a hazardous form. Submit statement to charmaine.bailey@gsa.gov****. **** This is considered to be hazardous materials and the bidder will have to comply with all regulations and restrictions for local, state, and federal governments in regards to transportation and disposal of hazardous materials. The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgments, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.**** 474A0310540013

04/02/2021 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 05:13 PM CT.

  1 Sousaphone. Condition is not known. Please make an appointment to pick up items. Repairs may be required. 4751F2105500701

04/02/2021 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 05:12 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 7 horns. These horns should be considered as needing work or missing parts. There are 13 music stands. Lot also has 2 drums. Please make an appointment to pick up items. Repairs are required. 4751F2105500700

04/02/2021 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 05:11 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 2 Dryers; 3 Washers. Spin on washers worked when last in service. Not able to test the rest. Please make an appointment to pick up items. Repairs may be required. 4751F2106800715

04/02/2021 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-09-2021 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 12 Keiser Indoor M3 Indoor Cycle Bikes. Appointments are required with 72 hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: 04-06-1-1, R04-06-1-2, R04-07-1-1, R04-07-1-2, R05-06-1-1, R05-06-1-2, R05-07-1-1, R05-07-1-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***Anyone entering a designated screening facility will be screened daily for fever and respiratory symptoms, as well as other risk factors indicative of an increased risk for COVID-19 infection. The screening will include temperature checks and symptom testing. No personally identifiable information will be recorded during screening. Anyone with signs of fever ( 100 degrees Fahrenheit) or other risk factors will not be allowed to enter these buildings and will get follow-up instructions from screening personnel. Any individual who declines to have their temperature taken or declines to answer the screening questions will be denied entry to these buildings. Please see our facilities policies regarding appointment scheduling. All visitors arriving to remove property must arrive before 8:00 am to be screened. All parties must wear a mask and maintain social distancing guidelines. Please ensure the proper loading equipment and vehicle as to avoid any delay or appointment cancellation. We appreciate your understanding during this time. *** 7543021050A281