GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

04/14/2021 07:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $85    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2021 05:44 PM CT.

  Stairmaster model 1650LE, Unsure of the serviceability of equipment. Cart in photo not included in sale. 36470010680009

04/14/2021 05:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2021 03:38 PM CT.

Floor Care Equipment (36650310910001) Lot sale consisting of: 1 each Triple S 20 Cougar Floor Burnisher, 1 each Speed -SQ-14 20 Orbital Floor Scrubber and 1 each Tomcat Edge 20 Stripper. All were working when pulled from service. 36650310910001

04/14/2021 05:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-21-2021 03:37 PM CT.

MICROWAVE OVENS (367220109500047) Lot sale of microwave ovens consisting of: Various Manufacturers: Hamilton Co., and GE Healthcare USA; Serial Numbers: S3W0925A002182, 900117U, SYFG201871L, SKDG200869L, SFDG200786L, SZDG200884L, SYDG200753Land SYDG200883L; Models: HB-P100N30AL-S3, JEB1860SM1SS, JES1460DSWW; Colors: White (7) and Black (1). Equipment last date used is unknown. Repairs will be required Quantity is eight (8). See attached photographs. Any other equipment seen in the photographs are not included with this sale. Warehouse Office and loading dock hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00am-2:30pm. Closed on weekends including holidays. Point of contact is Rickey L. Robertson, Sr., 504-507-2000, extension 67316 to answer any questions or concerns to inspect equipment, and removal of the purchased equipment. Anyone entering the VA Michoud Warehouse must wear face mask or you will be denied entry. 367220109500047