GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

10/20/2021 01:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 11:43 AM CT.

FLOOR POLISHERS AND VACUUM CLEANING EQUIPMENT (367308125263511) Lot sale consisting of various floor scrubbers, vacuums, and burnishers. more info requested 367308125263511

10/20/2021 01:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 11:42 AM CT.

COFFEE BREWING MACHINES AND THERMAL CONTAINERS (367220127700075) Lot sale consisting of various Food Serving Equipment as listed below: Commercial 12 Cup Pourover Coffee Brewer, Two Pot Coffee Brewing Machines, Mfgr-BUNN, Mdl VPR Blk LTDSW, Qty 1; One Pot Pourover Coffee Brewer, Mfgr-BUNN, Mdl-VPR Blk LTDSW, Qty 5; Coffee Thermal Servers, Mfgr-BUNN, Qty 4. There are Ten (10) assets which are Coffee Brewing Machines and Coffee Thermal Servers. All equipment may require some repairing to the Coffee Machines. Last date of usage is unknown. Thermal Coffee Servers are like new, looks like they were not used, and they are in good condition which were seldom used by employees. Only the Coffee Brewer Machines and Thermal Coffee Servers are for this lot in which to offer a bid. Pictures are attached. Any other equipment that may be visible with the Coffee Machines and Coffee Thermal Servers are not included with this lot. Warehouse Office and loading dock hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00am-2:30pm. Closed on weekends including holidays. Point of contact is Rickey L. Robertson, Sr., 504-507-2000, extension 67316 to answer any questions or concerns, to inspect inventory property, and to remove the purchased property. Winning Bidder must present a copy of the Purchaser s Receipt signed upon arrival to remove their property. If property is to be delivered a copy of the signed Purchaser s Receipt, Authorization for Delivery and a Straight Bill of Lading must be completed before purchased property is released to your selected Courier Service. Anyone allowed to enter the VA Michoud Warehouse must wear a face covering to prevent the spread of COVID-19, or you will be denied entry. 367220127700075

10/20/2021 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 11:05 AM CT.

One Cybex Hack Squat 16200 Exercise Equipment. In good condition. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (1531F812230001) 1531F812230001

10/20/2021 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 11:03 AM CT.

One Magic Chef Microwave, does not operate and will need repairs. Do not know what the malfunction is. The purchaser will make all arrangements and perform all work necessary to effect removal of the property, to include packing, loading and transportation of the property. (7074FS12430001C) 7074FS12430001C

10/20/2021 12:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 10:14 AM CT.

  22 Foot Water Slide (N8344712710950A (89000149)) 22 orange water slide manufactured by Interactive, good condition comes with 1 Blower. Purchase Date: 9 30 2011 Manufacture date: 07 17 11 Sold as is with no implied warranty. Components and parts may be missing. PROPERTY REMOVAL: This property is located on Naval Air Station Fort Worth Joint Reserve Base, Fort Worth Texas. If you do not have military ID youmust contact the POC prior to attempting entry to the base. Do not attempt to gain access with any outstanding wants warrants. Current vehicle registration, insurance and U.S. Driver s license required. Inspection and or removal of the property is by appointment only. Custodian is unavailable weekends or federal holidays. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. No reserve. POC Mike Crow 817-913-1291 N8344712710950A

10/20/2021 12:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2021 10:13 AM CT.

  VULCAN 6 BURNER RANGE (N8344712710951A (17300019)) Vulcan 6 burner Range 6BR 24GRD 20VN Electric stove. Working when replaced. Purchase Date: 11 30 07 Manufacture date: 06 08 07 Sold as is with no implied warranty. Components and parts may be missing. PROPERTY REMOVAL: This property is located on Naval Air Station Fort Worth Joint Reserve Base, Fort Worth Texas. If you do not have military ID you must contact the POC prior to attempting entry to the base. Do not attempt to gain access with any outstanding wants warrants. Current vehicle registration, insurance and U.S. Driver s license required. Inspection and or removal of the property is by appointment only. Custodian is unavailable weekends or federal holidays. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. No reserve. POC Mike Crow 817-913-1291 N8344712710951A