GSA Auctions Furniture Update

.

04/03/2021 01:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:19 AM CT.

  Cabinets (total 2 each), metal, stackable, size: 33 X 13 X 15, includes legs and top, (sold as is) (1482M110390018) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 1482M110390018

04/03/2021 01:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:18 AM CT.

  Bookcase (1 each), open front, white, size: 36 X 14 X 63, with 4 adjustable shelves, (sold as is) (14840703460003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14840703460003

04/03/2021 01:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:08 AM CT.

  Cabinet (1 each), display, (appears to be part of a desk shelf, doors will not open when sert on a flat surface, repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482M110410029) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 1482M110410029

04/03/2021 12:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:58 AM CT.

  Office chairs (total 8 each), various styles and colors. (repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482M110410027) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 1482M110410027

04/03/2021 12:55 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:55 AM CT.

  1 LOT OF MISC OFFICE FURNITURE: Wall mounted Overhead Storage Unit – 15X30X14 1/2; Wall mounted Overhead Storage Unit – 15X48X14 1/2; L Shaped Desktop Unit – 30X60X72X24; L Shaped Desktop Unit – 30X48X84X24; Lateral File Cabinet – 30X48X24; Black Metal 5 drawer file cabinet 65X42X18; Wooden Computer Desk – Good Condition – 30X60X24; SOLD AS IS. MULTI ITEMS

04/03/2021 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:51 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE LB #5 Gray Desk Chair 1; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1083OSHD1

04/03/2021 12:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:48 AM CT.

  Side Chairs (22 each), cloth, various colors, (sold as is) (1482M110410026) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 1482M110410026

04/03/2021 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:41 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FOA #2 Cabinet – Gray 1 36in W x 20in D x 68In H FOA #4 Desk (Safety Tech) (Gray) L shape – 2 overhangs cabinets 1 6Ft x 11ft FOA #5 Underneath desk cabinets 3 42In L x 20in D x 27in H FOA #6 Small gray cabinet 1 30in L x 20in D x 27in H; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1083OSHDE

04/03/2021 12:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:38 AM CT.

  Conference room chairs (total 12 each), wood with arms, (sold as is) (14032610570001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14032610570001

04/03/2021 12:35 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:35 AM CT.

  Chairs (1 lot) consisting of 37 each, various styles and colors, (have been sitting in storage, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (47646310770016) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 47646310770016

04/03/2021 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:31 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE Lab #3 Bookcase 1 68In H x 18In D x 36in W Lab #4 Small Table 4 24in D x 48in W x 31In H Lab #5 Desk with two file cabinets 1 77in x 36in; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1083OSHD5

04/03/2021 12:28 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:28 AM CT.

  Office furniture (1 lot) consisting of 4 each desks; 1 each end table; 1 each Fireking turtle fireproof file cabinet; 2 each 4 drawer tall wooden file cabinet; 2 each door cabinet; 1 each 3 drawer long file cabinet; 1 each shelf bookcase; 1 each 4 drawer file cabinet; 1 each wardrobe cabinet, (sold as is) (14032610560003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14032610560003

04/03/2021 12:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:25 AM CT.

  Furniture (1 lot) consisting of 10 pallets with 8 each credenza, wood; 1 each bookshelf, (have been sitting in storage; may be missing hardware; may have scratches or scars, sold as is) (47646310770009) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 47646310770009

04/03/2021 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:21 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE CS #4 Cubical Desks sit stand with file cabinets on floor and overhead 18 7ft x7 ft – desk with cabinet 30in w x 28in H CS #5 Tall Cabinet 1 30in W x20in D x 68in H CS #6 Table 1 60in X 36in x 29in H; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1083OSHD4

04/03/2021 12:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:18 AM CT.

  Office furniture (1 lot) consisting of 2 each bookcase; 1 each book shelf; 4 each 2 drawer file cabinet; 5 each chairs; 1 each hp plotter, designjet 820, model: q1279; 1 each lounge couch; 3 each chairs; 3 each lunge tables; 1 each paper shredder, (repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14032610560002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 14032610560002

04/03/2021 12:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:15 AM CT.

  Credenza (total 9 each), wood, on 9 pallets, (have been sitting in storage, maybe missing hardware, may have scratches or scars, sold as is) (47646310770008) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER’S RECEIPT. 47646310770008

04/03/2021 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:11 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE SR #4 Metal shelving with doors 5 36in W x 75H x 18in D SR #5 Metal shelving closets 14 36in W x 78in H x 18in D SR #6 Yellow Locker 1 36in W 78in H x 18In D; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1083OSHD3

04/03/2021 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  OFFICE FURNITURE FR #1 Brown Desk with file cabinet 1 30in D x 60inL x 30in H FR #2 Brown open Table Desk 1 36in D x 31in H x 62in L FR #6 File Cabinets 42 26In D x 18In W x 60in H FR #7 Yellow File Cabinets 5 18in W x 58in H X 27D; SOLD AS IS. 1605DD1083OSHD2