GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

07/27/2022 08:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2022 06:05 PM CT.

SciFit Recumbent Bike, model: IS0700R. 1qty. POC JOSE LUCIANO 254-413-9350. (36740421990002) Usable 36740421990002

07/27/2022 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 08-03-2022 05:14 PM CT.

One lot consisting of Miscellaneous Kitchen Equipment. Item 1: Hobart Refrigerator/Freezer. Qty: 1. Item 2: Garland Electric Griddle/Stove/Range. Qty: 1. Item 3: Keating Electric Deep Fryers. One Insinger Dishwasher. Appears to be new or unused. be new or unused. Qty: 1. Item 6: 20 qt. Mixer w/attachments. Qty: 1. Item 7: Univex 60 qt. Mixer. Parts may be missing on all items. Repairs may be required. Working condition of items is unknown. No history of items is available. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. Forklift assistance is available. 4772KA21960001A