GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update

.

05/13/2022 09:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 07:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (136) Blue Dining Chairs. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2620941008

05/13/2022 08:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:50 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (112) Dining Chairs. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2620941005

05/13/2022 08:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:40 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (66) Dining Chairs. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2620941004

05/13/2022 08:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:30 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (92) Dining Chairs. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2620941003

05/13/2022 08:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:20 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (54) Dining Tables, Round and Square Blue. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2620941002

05/13/2022 08:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:10 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (86) Dining Tables. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2620941001

05/13/2022 08:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (60) Dining Chairs. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 704A2620941006

05/13/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  This lot consists totally of approximately (29) Scrub Tops, (19) Scrub Pants, and (5) Scrub Light Coats. Click on the link below “Scrubs Uniform List” for a detailed listing by description, size, color, and quantity. If you purchase this lot and want it shipped, you will be responsible for coordinating the shipping and paying for the cost of shipping. POC is Leah Schluter at 217-554-5425, to enter and view this lot at the Danville VA Medical Center Warehouse at 1900 E Main St, Danville, IL 61832. Days to view this lot are Monday through Friday between 9am and 3:30pm. You must schedule an appointment. Interested bidder(s) cannot enter and view the property in the Danville VA Warehouse without a scheduled confirmed appointment. Winning bidder must contact Leah Schluter to schedule a date to pick up and sign for the lot no later than the date indicated on the purchaser’s receipt which authorizes the release of property that was purchased. 36511220944042

05/13/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  (1) Oster Sunbeam Bread Maker, model# CKSTBR9050. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511220960023

05/13/2022 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (7) Church Pews 94 inches, (1) 84 inches, (1) 66 inches. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601209604061

05/13/2022 07:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 05:07 PM CT.

  (1) Tennant br-2000 burnisher 20 in. Item was reported as operational by end user. Cord has two small areas of less than 1 inch of outer insulation worn off. The insulation on the inner wires is intact. See attached pictures. Viewing item prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. Condition of the property is not warranted. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only. Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:30 am to 3:00 pm. Closed Federal Holidays. Please contact Custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC Allen Johnson 269-966-5600 ext. 31102 email allen.johnson5@va.gov or Kimberly Negri ext33225. 36544820980001

05/13/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-20-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  (8) Exam Tables to consist of (6) Midmark Exam Tables Model: 625-001 Serial Numbers: V1321192, V1324953, V1293160, V1308777, V1319810, and V1339604. (1) Medical Surgical Bed MDL: 3002S3EX SN: 110815096, and (1) HILL-ROM BED SYSTEM MDL: Advanta 2 SN: N306AT0577. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Inspection and pickup are by appointment only, closed on Holidays. Monday-Friday 8:00 am-3:30 pm. 36543020940001